top of page
Image by Ian M Jones
mnrlca logo clean.png

Tom Sharpe

President

12909 Woodlawn Ave

Lake Lillian, MN 56853-9575

(320) 664-4210

Thomas.Sharpe@nrlca.org

mnrlca logo clean.png

April Steidl

Secretary/Treasurer

Editor

319 1st St

Miltona, MN 56354-4001

(320) 766-5278

April.Steidl@nrlca.org

mnrlca logo clean.png

Open

Area 2

mnrlca logo clean.png

Kathy Lief-Monson

Area 4

PAC Chair

AFVC Sec/Treas

12909 Woodlawn Ave

Lake Lillian, MN 56253-9575

(320) 444-0181

kmonson58@hotmail.com

mnrlca logo clean.png

Bruce Mulholland

Area 6

NGI Representative

405 1st St NE

Hinckley, MN 55037-8309

(320) 279-1490

brucemul@live.com

mnrlca logo clean.png

Brian Persing

Vice-President

PO Box 130

108 W Wall St

Jasper, MN 56144-0130

(507) 227-0867

brian.persing@nrlca.org

mnrlca logo clean.png

Gary Kahler

Area 1

57134 240th St

Austin, MN 55912-6515

(507) 433-2462

gkahler24@outlook.com

mnrlca logo clean.png

Shane Mossman

Area 3

RCBP Representative

1319 Kohlman Avenue
Maplewood, MN 55109-1087
(507) 403-1148
moss13@msn.com

mnrlca logo clean.png

Tim Sanvik

Area 5

Provident Guild

1026 Main Street

Hawley, MN 56549-4504

(218) 304-1671

tim.sanvik@gmail.com

mnrlca logo clean.png

Dan Sundvall

Chaplain

dsundvall@comcast.net

bottom of page